Rough Drafts 2 Vinyl

Rough Drafts 2 Vinyl

Sold Out

Rough Drafts 2 Tracklist:


1. Spam In a Can

2. Warning

3. Snap Ya Neck

4. In My Crocs

5. Puddles

6. When She’s Around

7. Too Many Bottles


8. Tell You The Truth

9. More

10. Two Times feat. Diggy

11. Outtamyway

12. Starchaser feat. Diggy

13. Tell Me feat. Lil Yachty


This is a pre-order. This product is currently in production and will begin shipping in 2-3 weeks. Please check frequently for updates.

All sales are final, however, if you receive a defective product please email us.

For questions please ask us at our email